Board of Directors

The South Appleton Rockers Softball Association is a non-profit organization governed by a board of directors who are appointed to manage the business affairs of the association.

Tony Helms – President
TJ Behling – Vice President
Chad Rettler – Treasurer
Kari Neubauer – Secretary, Tryout Coordinator
Jason Neubauer – Tournament Director
Jamie Reichelt – Apparel Coordinator
Karen Broecket- Fundraising & Picnic Coordinator
Jeff Kresal – Member